Contact Kogarah City Council

More information on the draft Planning Proposal may be found on Kogarah City Council’s website:  www.kogarah.nsw.gov.au

You can email Kogarah City Council’s General Manager, Mr Paul Woods at this address:  newcityplan@kogarah.nsw.au

You can also send a letter to obtain additional information or provide preliminary feedback to:

General Manager, Mr Paul Woods
Locked Bag 8
KOGARAH  NSW  2217

Contact Kogarah City Council:

Phone: 02 9330 9400
Fax: 02 9330 9560
Email: mail@kogarah.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Centre:

Location: 2 Belgrave St, Kogarah
Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.30am to 5pm

Civic Centre (Council Chambers):

2 Belgrave Street, Kogarah
Postal address: Locked Bag 8, Kogarah NSW 2217
DX 11118, Kogarah

 

Contact your ward councillor, you elected them to represent you.
You can contact them by phone, email or writing to them at:
Kogarah Council, Locked Bag 8, Kogarah NSW 2217

 

North Ward

mayor-cr-agius_new-web-1

Clr Stephen Agius
Email: stephenagius@bigpond.com
Mob: 0419 556 023

>
>

Clr Nick Katriskatris
Email:
katris@optusnet.com.au
Mob: 0419 402 191
>
>

mclean

Clr Lachlan McLean
Email: lachlanmclean2008@yahoo.com.au
Mob: 0419 555 863
>
>

Middle Ward

varvaris

Clr Nickolas Varvaris (Emeritus Mayor)
Email: nickolas.varvaris@citywidegroup.com.au
Ph: 9330 9503
>
>

landsberry

Clr Kathryn Landsberry
Email: klkmc@optusnet.com.au
Mob: 0419 984 934
>
>

cr-smith-new

Clr Nathaniel Smith
Email: nathaniel.smith@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0418 224 291
>
>

West Ward

cr-aroney-new-2

Clr Nicholas Aroney
Email: nick.aroney@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0419 418 199
>
>

cr-katsabaris-new

Clr George Katsabaris
Email: george.katsabaris@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0418 129 871
>
>

jacinta_104x100

Clr Jacinta Petroni
Email: jpetroni@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0414 609 957
>
>

East Ward

platt-2

Clr Michael Platt (Mayor)
Email: mpkmc@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0419 406 168
>
>

cr-tang-new-2013-e1428852056556

Clr Annie Tang (Deputy Mayor)
Email: annie.tang@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0409 240 760
>
>

cr-stratikopoulos

Clr Sam Stratikopoulos
Email: sam.stratikopoulos@kogarah.nsw.gov.au
Mob: 0418 293 672
>
>

Advertisements


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s